Last of my Sims 2 CC

So now I say goodbye to Sims 2, It’s still a great game but I’ve moved onto Sims 4 and may do some Sims 3 I feel I haven’t explored Sims 3 very much and Sims 4 has so much potential.

Most of my Sims 2 is available for download here, Mamba City, SexySims and the 18+ blog with items at GoS and ModTheSims as well. If anything missing, let me know and I’ll upload it.

TOU is generally do what you like but please give credit and don’t give credit to other creators or claim as you own for my conversions, no paysites-Adfly or BackAlleySims. Some meshes as promised will stay private. A link would be nice so I can download it too.

Due to the Dropbox announcement – Those files are in the process of been moved to Sims File Share.

Thanks for everything.

Julie J

